Website Reviews

Website Reviews from Happy Customers

Website Reviews Cover image for MCB Pencil Portraits
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

captured the character of the subject

Rated 5 out of 5
13/11/2021

The picture was perfect. My wife said it was like having the cat around still!!

Avatar for eddie walters
eddie walters

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you Eddie for the 5-star review and glad to hear your wife was happy with the pencil drawing.

Rex and Mollie, so beautifully captured.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/10/2021

I commissioned a pet portrait of my son’s dogs for his 40th birthday. To say that I am thrilled with the picture is an understatement. Mike has captured both dogs’ characters beautifully. His work is amazing and I will definitely be spreading the word about his incredible talent. Thank you so much Mike.
Mcbpencilportrait.

Avatar for Trish Webb
Trish Webb

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Glad the drawing of dogs was received with approval and thank you for a positive and generous review.

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
06/09/2021

I have ordered a portrait for my husband of our children for a special occasion. The picture is very beautiful and I have made my husband very happy and surprised.

Avatar for Beatrix Langara
Beatrix Langara

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Hi Beatrix,
Glad to hear the pencil portrait was a happy surprise for your husband and thank you for the 5-star review.

Portrait Drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
06/09/2021

Was very pleased with the drawing which was completed when promised and framed well.
Would use Mike again.

Avatar for Gary Ellison
Gary Ellison

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for your review, Gary

Excellent portrait

Rated 5 out of 5
31/08/2021

Fantastic representation of our daughter and her cat. And all so straightforward. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Ali
Ali

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation.

Amazing portrait drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
25/08/2021

I asked Mike to draw a portrait of my Mum and Grandad who sadly passed away. My mum was tearful when she received it and said it was such a lovely drawing. I’m sure I will be asking Mike in the future for more portraits!

Avatar for Amrit Hundal
Amrit Hundal

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for your review Amrit, it was a pleasure drawing the portrait for you.

Beautiful Portraits

Rated 5 out of 5
24/08/2021

Mike has done two portraits for me, both gifts for special birthdays. The recipients were delighted with both and so was I. He isn’t just accurate he manages to capture something of the soul and the spirit in the photos you send him. A pleasure to work with.

Avatar for Susan Martin
Susan Martin

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you so much for that positive review. It was a pleasure drawing the portraits for you.

Amazing Artist

Rated 5 out of 5
23/08/2021

Very professional and friendly! Highly recommended.

Avatar for Noah
Noah

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you, Noah, for your positive review and recommendation.