Customer Reviews & Ratings

Customer Reviews from Happy Customers


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
25/01/2022

This us the 2nd picture Mike has drawn for me and I couldn’t have been happier with the result. A beautiful drawing for Christmas for my mother in law of herself, brother and mother, neither are with us anymore so this picture was was so meaningful. My mother in law absolutely loved it. Mike’s drawings are amazing and he captures the tiniest of details bringing the drawing to life. I would 100% recommend and I definitely hope to be a returning customer for a 3rd time at some point in the future.

Avatar for Stacey McNeill
Stacey McNeill

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for an in-depth and positive review. Glad to hear that my drawings mean a lot and look forward to more drawings from photos.

Pencil Portrait of my Partners Grandparents

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

I found Mike via searching on Google after seeing his reviews and his portfolio I was happy to go ahead and I’m really glad I did, my pencil portrait of my partner’s grandparents came out perfectly and it was done in such a short timeframe I really couldn’t have asked for more I will definitely order more pencil portraits from Mike.

Avatar for Chris
Chris

Portrait for my Partner who lost his Grandfather

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

I could not believe the accuracy of the portrait I had ordered it was absolutely perfect which is something my partner can treasure forever thank you for the speed of delivery.

Avatar for Amie Lloyd
Amie Lloyd

Rex and Mollie, so Beautifully Captured

Rated 5 out of 5
13/11/2021

I commissioned a pet portrait of my son’s dogs for his 40th birthday. To say that I am thrilled with the picture is an understatement. Mike has captured both dogs’ characters beautifully. His work is amazing and I will definitely be spreading the word about his incredible talent. Thank you so much, Mike. Mcbpencilportrait.

Avatar for Trish Webb
Trish Webb

Captured the Character of the Subject

Rated 5 out of 5
13/11/2021

The picture was perfect. My wife said it was like having the cat around still!!

Avatar for Eddie Walters
Eddie Walters

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
06/09/2021

I have ordered a portrait for my husband of our children for a special occasion. The picture is very beautiful and I have made my husband very happy and surprised.

Avatar for Beatrix Langara
Beatrix Langara

Portrait Drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
06/09/2021

Was very pleased with the drawing which was completed when promised and framed well. Would use Mike again.

Avatar for Gary Ellison
Gary Ellison

Excellent Portrait

Rated 5 out of 5
31/08/2021

Fantastic representation of our daughter and her cat. And all so straightforward. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Ali
Ali

Amazing Portrait Drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
25/08/2021

I asked Mike to draw a portrait of my Mum and Grandad who sadly passed away. My mum was tearful when she received it and said it was such a lovely drawing. I’m sure I will be asking Mike in the future for more portraits!

Avatar for Amrit Hundal
Amrit Hundal

Beautiful Portraits

Rated 5 out of 5
25/08/2021

Mike has done two portraits for me, both gifts for special birthdays. The recipients were delighted with both and so was I. He isn’t just accurate he manages to capture something of the soul and the spirit in the photos you send him. A pleasure to work with.

Avatar for Susan Martin
Susan Martin